Staff

Administration

Mark Perry

Mark D. Perry
Executive Director
x103
mperry@floridaocean.org

fos-cathy-website.jpg

Cathy Muir
Administrative Assistant
x101
cmuir@floridaocean.org

Susan.gif

Susan Scheyder

Director of Business & Operations 
x115
sscheyder@floridaocean.org

Education

Zack Jud, PhD.jpg

Zack Jud, PhD
Director of Education & Exhibits
x113
zjud@floridaocean.org

fos-shannon-website.jpg

Shannon Dack
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x118
sdack@floridaocean.org

fos-yasmeen-website.jpg

Yasmeen Fadlallah
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x116
yfadlallah@floridaocean.org

Dakotah

Dakotah Tanczuk 
Education Specialist 
x116
dtanczuk@floridaocean.org 

Development

fos-abbie-website.jpg

Abigail Flood
Director of Development and Marketing
x108
aflood@floridaocean.org

Michelle

Michelle Byriel
Community Outreach & Event Coordinator 
x104
mbyriel@floridaocean.org

 

Anastasia.gif

Anastasia  Keating
Graphic Design & Marketing Assistant 
x106
akeating@floridaocean.org

 

Rosemary Badger.jpg

Rosemary Badger
Volunteer Coordinator
x109
rbadger@floridaocean.org

 

fos-deanna-pic.jpg

Deanna Thurlow
Development Assistant
x121
dthurlow@floridaocean.org

Animal Care

Brittany Biber.jpg

 

 

 

 

Brittany Biber
Director of Animal Care & Life Support
x105
bbiber@floridaocean.org

fos-chris-website.jpg

Chris Britton
Animal Care Specialist
x122
cbritton@floridaocean.org

Angelina

Angelina Bruno 
Animal Care Specialist
abruno@floridaocean.org

tanya.gif

Tanya Hahn 
Animal Care Technician 
thahn@floridaocean.org

Operations

fos-shaun-website.jpg

Shaun Jackson
Operations Manager
x119
sjackson@floridaocean.org

Research

fos-katie-website-new.jpg

Kathryn Tiling, PhD
Research Scientist
x120
ktiling@floridaocean.org

 

fos-glenn-website.jpg

Glenn Coldren, PhD
Research Scientist
x112
gcoldren@floridaocean.org

 

Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith 
Research Associate
x112
ssmith@floridaocean.org

 

alex.gif

Alex Goldin

Shell Recycler

lorae%20headshot.png

Loraé T. Simpson, Ph.D.

Director of Scientific Research and Conservation

x114

lsimpson@floridaocean.org

Visitor Center

fos-susana-website.jpg

Susana McHale
Visitor Services Manager
x117
smchale@floridaocean.org
 

fos-gail.jpg

Gail Neward
Visitor Center Associate
x110

Bonnie Smith.jpg

Bonnie Smith
Visitor Center Associate
x110

fos-jan-website.jpg

Jan Kurtz
Visitor Services Assistant Manager
x110

JKurtz@floridaocean.org

JoAnn McCann.jpg

JoAnn McCann
Visitor Center Associate
x110

Joyce Gherlone.jpg

Joyce Gherlone
Visitor Center Associate
x110

fos-sheri-website.jpg

Sheri Walker
Visitor Center Associate
x110