Staff

Administration

Mark Perry

Mark D. Perry (Biography)
Executive Director & CEO
x103
mperry@floridaocean.org

Jenny_StaffPage.jpg

Jenny Hauser
Chief Operating Officer
x115
jhauser@floridaocean.org

fos-cathy-website.jpg

Cathy Muir
Executive Administrative Assistant
x101
cmuir@floridaocean.org

Andrew Doré

Andrew Doré, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
x155
adore@floridaocean.org

Sandy%20Website%20Image.png

Sandy Keblbeck
Staff Accountant
skeblbeck@floridaocean.org

Advocacy

Valentina%20Website%20Headshot%20200x200.png

Valentina Miele, Esq.
Advocacy Coordinator
x125
vmiele@floridaocean.org

Education

Zack Jud, PhD.jpg

Zack Jud, PhD
Director of Education & Exhibits
x113
zjud@floridaocean.org

fos-shannon-website.jpg

Shannon Dack
Education Manager
x118
sdack@floridaocean.org

Olivia.jpg

Olivia Roddenberry
Education Specialist
x116
oroddenberry@floridaocean.org

abrightv2.jpg

Ainsley Bright
Education Specialist
x127
abright@floridaocean.org

Kinsey.jpg

Kaitlin Wood
Assistant Educator
kwood@floridaocean.org

Rhiana.png

Rhiana Rolland
Assistant Educator
rrolland@floridaocean.org

Madison%20Website%20Headshot%20200x200.png

Madison Morris
Assistant Educator
mmorris@floridaocean.org

Matt%20Website%20Headshot.png

Matt Mitchell
Assistant Educator
mmitchell@floridaocean.org

Research

lorae%20headshot.png

Loraé T. Simpson, PhD
Director of Scientific Research and Conservation
x114
lsimpson@floridaocean.org

CONOR%20v3.jpg

Conor MacDonnell
Post-Doctoral Associate
x153
cmacdonnell@floridaocean.org

Nate%20Profile%20Pic%20200x200.png

Nate Winn
Research Associate
x112
nwinn@floridaocean.org

Nick%20site.jpg

Nicholas Curto
Research Technician
ncurto@floridaocean.org

 

Animal Care

Brittany Biber.jpg

Brittany Hascup
Director of Animal Care & Life Support
x105
bhascup@floridaocean.org

fos-chris-website.jpg

Chris Britton
Animal Care Specialist
x122
cbritton@floridaocean.org

Angelina

Angelina Bruno 
Animal Care Specialist
abruno@floridaocean.org

Development

Abbie%20Website%202023.png

Abigail Flood
Director of Development and Marketing
x108
aflood@floridaocean.org

Michelle

Michelle Byriel
Community Outreach & Event Coordinator 
x104
mbyriel@floridaocean.org

 

Anthony.jpg

Anthony Brunet
Communications and Public Relations Coordinator
x106
abrunet@floridaocean.org

 

deanna.jpg

Deanna Thurlow
Development Coordinator
x121
dthurlow@floridaocean.org

Rosemary Badger.jpg

Rosemary Badger
Volunteer Coordinator
x109
rbadger@floridaocean.org

 

Stacy Photo

Stacy Givens
Graphic Design &
Marketing Assistant
x107
sgivens@floridaocean.org

Operations

fos-shaun-website.jpg

Shaun Jackson
Operations Manager
x119
sjackson@floridaocean.org

Joe Berg photo

Joe Berg
Operations Technician
jberg@floridaocean.org

Reed.jpg

Reid Weese
Operations Technician
rweese@floridaocean.org

Angela%20Website%20Headshot%20200x200.png

Angela Tremblay
Operations Technician
atremblay@floridaocean.org

Visitor Center

fos-susana-website.jpg

Susana McHale
Visitor Services Manager
x117
smchale@floridaocean.org
 

fos-jan-website.jpg

Jan Kurtz
Visitor Services Assistant Manager
x110
JKurtz@floridaocean.org

Joyce Gherlone.jpg

Joyce Gherlone
Visitor Center Associate
x110

Brooklyn Jones Photo

Brooklyn Jones
Visitor Center Associate

Debbie Brunell photo

Debbie Brunell
Visitor Center Associate