Staff

Administration

Mark Perry

Mark D. Perry
Executive Director
x103
mperry@floridaocean.org

fos-cathy-website.jpg

Cathy Muir
Administrative Assistant
x101
cmuir@floridaocean.org

Education

Zack Jud, PhD.jpg

Zack Jud, PhD
Director of Education & Exhibits
x113
zjud@floridaocean.org

fos-shannon-website.jpg

Shannon Dack
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x118
sdack@floridaocean.org

Olivia.jpg

Olivia Roddenberry
Education Specialist
x116
oroddenberry@floridaocean.org

Jill%20Headshot%20Crop%202.jpg

Jill Zerkowski
Education Specialist
x127
jzerkowski@floridaocean.org

Tori%20Web.jpg

Tori Caba
Assistant Educator

Development

fos-abbie-website.jpg

Abigail Flood
Director of Development and Marketing
x108
aflood@floridaocean.org

Michelle

Michelle Byriel
Community Outreach & Event Coordinator 
x104
mbyriel@floridaocean.org

 

Anthony.jpg

Anthony Brunet
Communications and Public Relations Coordinator
x106
abrunet@floridaocean.org

 

Anastasia.gif

Anastasia  Keating
Graphic Design & Marketing Assistant 
x106
akeating@floridaocean.org

 

Rosemary Badger.jpg

Rosemary Badger
Volunteer Coordinator
x109
rbadger@floridaocean.org

 

fos-deanna-pic.jpg

Deanna Thurlow
Development Assistant
x121
dthurlow@floridaocean.org

Animal Care

Brittany Biber.jpg

Brittany Biber
Director of Animal Care & Life Support
x105
bbiber@floridaocean.org

fos-chris-website.jpg

Chris Britton
Animal Care Specialist
x122
cbritton@floridaocean.org

Angelina

Angelina Bruno 
Animal Care Specialist
abruno@floridaocean.org

tanya.gif

Tanya Hahn 
Animal Care Technician 
thahn@floridaocean.org

Operations

fos-shaun-website.jpg

Shaun Jackson
Operations Manager
x119
sjackson@floridaocean.org

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Eubank
Operations Technician

Steve.jpg

Steve Powell
Operations Technician

Research

lorae%20headshot.png

Loraé T. Simpson, PhD
Director of Scientific Research and Conservation
x114
lsimpson@floridaocean.org

 

Vivienne.jpg

Vivienne Main
Research Associate
x 112
vmain@floridaocean.org

Dustin%20Hayes%20Profile.jpg

Dustin Gardner
Shell Recycler
dgardner@floridaocean.org

Visitor Center

fos-susana-website.jpg

Susana McHale
Visitor Services Manager
x117
smchale@floridaocean.org
 

fos-jan-website.jpg

Jan Kurtz
Visitor Services Assistant Manager
x110
JKurtz@floridaocean.org

Joyce Gherlone.jpg

Joyce Gherlone
Visitor Center Associate
x110

Jen.jpg

Jen Castaldo
Visitor Center Associate

Nick%20site.jpg

Nicholas Curto
Visitor Center Associate