Staff

Administration

Mark Perry

Mark D. Perry
Executive Director
x103
mperry@floridaocean.org

fos-jomarie-website.jpg

Jo Marie Bruno
Director of Business Administration & Operations
x115
jbruno@floridaocean.org

fos-cathy-website.jpg

Cathy Muir
Administrative Assistant
x101
cmuir@floridaocean.org

Education

Zack Jud, PhD.jpg

Zack Jud, PhD
Director of Education & Exhibits
x113
zjud@floridaocean.org

fos-shannon-website.jpg

Shannon Dack
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x118
sdack@floridaocean.org

fos-yasmeen-website.jpg

Yasmeen Fadlallah
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x116
yfadlallah@floridaocean.org

Dakotah

Dakotah Tanczuk 
Education Specialist 
x116
dtanczuk@floridaocean.org 

Development

fos-abbie-website.jpg

Abigail Flood
Director of Development and Marketing
x108
aflood@floridaocean.org

Michelle

Michelle Byriel
Community Outreach Coordinator 
x104
mbyriel@floridaocean.org

 

fos-renee-website.jpg

Renee Salvat
Graphic Design & Marketing Coordinator 
x106
rsalvat@floridaocean.org

 

Rosemary Badger.jpg

Rosemary Badger
Volunteer Coordinator
x109
rbadger@floridaocean.org

 

fos-rita-website.jpg

Rita Kimmons
Development Assistant
x107
rkimmons@floridaocean.org

 

Animal Care

Brittany Biber.jpg

 

 

 

 

Brittany Biber
Director of Animal Care & Life Support
x105
bbiber@floridaocean.org

Chris Britton

Chris Britton
Animal Care Specialist
x122
cbritton@floridaocean.org

Angelina

Angelina Bruno 
Animal Care Specialist
x121
abruno@floridaocean.org

Florida Oceanographic Logo

Rebecca Schreiber 
Animal Care Technician 
rschreiber@floridaocean.org

Operations

fos-shaun-website.jpg

Shaun Jackson
Operations Manager
x119
sjackson@floridaocean.org

Research

fos-pam-website.jpg

Pam Hopkins, PhD
Research Associate
x114
phopkins@floridaocean.org

fos-katie-website-new.jpg

Kathryn Tiling, PhD
Research Associate
x120
ktiling@floridaocean.org

fos-glenn-website.jpg

Glenn Coldren, PhD
Research Associate
x112
gcoldren@floridaocean.org

Samantha Smith

Samantha Smith 
Research Assistant
x112
ssmith@floridaocean.org

Visitor Center

fos-susana-website.jpg

Susana McHale
Visitor Services Manager
x117
smchale@floridaocean.org
 

fos-gail.jpg

Gail Neward
Visitor Center Associate
x110

Bonnie Smith.jpg

Bonnie Smith
Visitor Center Associate
x110

fos-jan-website.jpg

Jan Kurtz
Visitor Center Associate
x110

JoAnn McCann.jpg

JoAnn McCann
Visitor Center Associate
x110

Joyce Gherlone.jpg

Joyce Gherlone
Visitor Center Associate
x110