Staff

Administration

Mark Perry

Mark D. Perry (Biography)
Executive Director
x103
mperry@floridaocean.org

Paul Hederman photo

Paul Hederman
Chief Operating Officer
x115
phederman@floridaocean.org

fos-cathy-website.jpg

Cathy Muir
Administrative Assistant
x101
cmuir@floridaocean.org

Andrew Doré

Andrew Doré, CPA, MBA
Manager, Finance and Accounting
x155
adore@floridaocean.org

Advocacy

CASEY!.jpg

Casey Darling Kniffin
Advocacy Coordinator
x 125
ckniffin@floridaocean.org

Education

Zack Jud, PhD.jpg

Zack Jud, PhD
Director of Education & Exhibits
x113
zjud@floridaocean.org

fos-shannon-website.jpg

Shannon Dack
Education Manager
x118
sdack@floridaocean.org

Olivia.jpg

Olivia Roddenberry
Education Specialist
x116
oroddenberry@floridaocean.org

abrightv2.jpg

Ainsley Bright

Education Specialist

abright@floridaocean.org

Kinsey.jpg

Kaitlin Wood

Assistant Educator

 

Brittny.jpg

Brittny Breier

Assistant Educator

Research

lorae%20headshot.png

Loraé T. Simpson, PhD
Director of Scientific Research and Conservation
x114
lsimpson@floridaocean.org

Vivienne.jpg

Vivienne Main
Research Associate
x 112
vmain@floridaocean.org

Sarah_Web.jpg

Sarah Cole
Research Associate
x137
scole@floridaocean.org

Morgan_Web%20v2.jpg

Morgan Gilligan
Research Associate
x138
mgilligan@floridaocean.org

CONOR%20v3.jpg

Conor MacDonnell
Post-Doctoral Associate
x153

CARLEY!.jpg

Carley Kestranek
Research Technician
x153
CKestranek@floridaocean.org

Animal Care

Brittany Biber.jpg

Brittany Hascup
Director of Animal Care & Life Support
x105
bhascup@floridaocean.org

fos-chris-website.jpg

Chris Britton
Animal Care Specialist
x122
cbritton@floridaocean.org

Angelina

Angelina Bruno 
Animal Care Specialist
abruno@floridaocean.org

Development

fos-abbie-website.jpg

Abigail Flood
Director of Development and Marketing
x108
aflood@floridaocean.org

Michelle

Michelle Byriel
Community Outreach & Event Coordinator 
x104
mbyriel@floridaocean.org

 

Anthony.jpg

Anthony Brunet
Communications and Public Relations Coordinator
x106
abrunet@floridaocean.org

 

fos-deanna-pic.jpg

Deanna Thurlow
Development Assistant
x121
dthurlow@floridaocean.org

Rosemary Badger.jpg

Rosemary Badger
Volunteer Coordinator
x109
rbadger@floridaocean.org

 

Operations

fos-shaun-website.jpg

Shaun Jackson
Operations Manager
x119
sjackson@floridaocean.org

Jeff.jpg

Jeff Eubank
Operations Technician

Jim%20v2.jpg

Jim Haenhel
Operations Technician

Joe Berg photo

Joe Berg
Operations Technician
jberg@floridaocean.org

Visitor Center

fos-susana-website.jpg

Susana McHale
Visitor Services Manager
x117
smchale@floridaocean.org
 

fos-jan-website.jpg

Jan Kurtz
Visitor Services Assistant Manager
x110
JKurtz@floridaocean.org

Joyce Gherlone.jpg

Joyce Gherlone
Visitor Center Associate
x110

Nick%20site.jpg

Nicholas Curto
Visitor Center Associate

Brooklyn Jones Photo

Brooklyn Jones
Visitor Center Associate

Debbie Brunell photo

Debbie Brunell
Visitor Center Associate