Florida Oceanographic Staff

Administration

Mark D. Perry
Executive Director
x103
mperry@floridaocean.org
Jo Marie Bruno
Director of Business Administration & Operations
x115
jbruno@floridaocean.org
 
Cathy Muir
Administrative Assistant
x101
cmuir@floridaocean.org
 

Education

Zack Jud, PhD
Director of Education & Exhibits
x113
zjud@floridaocean.org
 
Shannon Dack
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x118
sdack@floridaocean.org
 
Nicole Harper
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x116
nharper@floridaocean.org
 
Yasmeen Fadlallah
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x116
yfadlallah@floridaocean.org

Development

Abigail Flood
Director of Development and Marketing
x108
aflood@floridaocean.org
 
Renee Salvat
Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator 
x106
rsalvat@floridaocean.org
Michelle Byriel
Community Outreach Coordinator 
x104
mbyriel@floridaocean.org
Rosemary Badger
Volunteer Coordinator
x109
rbadger@floridaocean.org
 
Rita Kimmons
Development Assistant
x107
rkimmons@floridaocean.org
 

Animal Care

Brittany Biber
Director of Animal Care & Life Support
x105
bbiber@floridaocean.org
Chris Britton
Animal Care Specialist
x122
cbritton@floridaocean.org
 
Angelina Bruno
Animal Care Technician
 

Operations

Shaun Jackson
Operations Manager
x119
sjackson@floridaocean.org
 
Joseph McWilliams
Operations Technician
x119
 

Research

Pam Hopkins, PhD
Research Associate
x114
phopkins@floridaocean.org
 
Katie Tiling, PhD
Research Associate
x120
ktiling@floridaocean.org
Glenn Coldren, PhD
Research Associate
x120
gcoldren@floridaocean.org

Visitor Center

Susana McHale
Visitor Services Manager
x117
smchale@floridaocean.org
Gail Neward
Visitor Center Associate
x110
 
Bonnie Smith
Visitor Center Associate
x110
Joyce Gherlone
Visitor Center Associate
x110
 
Jan Kurtz
Visitor Center Associate
x110
 
JoAnn McCann
Visitor Center Associate
x110
 
Please feel free to contact us.
 
Florida Oceanographic Society
890 N.E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
info@floridaocean.org
Phone: 772-225-0505
Fax: 772-225-4725