Florida Oceanographic Staff

Administration

Mark D. Perry
Executive Director
x103
mperry@floridaocean.org
Jeannie Noon
Director of Business Administration & Operations
x115
jnoon@floridaocean.org
 
Cathy Muir
Administrative Assistant
x101
cmuir@floridaocean.org
 

Education

Zack Jud
Director of Education & Exhibits
x113
zjud@floridaocean.org
 
Michelle Byriel
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x116
mbyriel@floridaocean.org
 
Shannon Dack
Education & Exhibit Specialist
x118
sdack@floridaocean.org
 

Development

Abigail Flood
Development Administrator
x108
aflood@floridaocean.org
 
Jessica Albert-Brown
Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator 
x106
jalbertbrown@floridaocean.org
 
Marjorie Shropshire
Community Outreach Coordinator 
x104
mshropshire@floridaocean.org
 
Rosemary Badger
Volunteer Coordinator
x109
rbadger@floridaocean.org
 

Animal Care

Brittany Biber
Director of Animal Care & Life Support
x105
bbiber@floridaocean.org
Chris Britton
Animal Care Specialist
x122
cbritton@floridaocean.org
 
Elisa Kermani
Animal Care Specialist
x121
ekermani@floridaocean.org
 

Operations

Shaun Jackson
Operations Manager
x119
sjackson@floridaocean.org
 
Mark Schey
Operations Technician
x119
mschey@floridaocean.org

Research

Vincent Encomio, PhD
Director of Scientific Research
x112
vencomio@floridaocean.org
 
Pam Hopkins
Research Associate
x114
phopkins@floridaocean.org
 
Katie Tiling, PhD
Research Associate
x120
ktiling@floridaocean.org
Devon Steuart
Shell Recycling Coordinator 
x120
dsteuart@floridaocean.org

Visitor Center

Susana McHale
Visitor Services Manager
x117
smchale@floridaocean.org
Gail Neward
Visitor Center Associate
x110
 
Jan Laciura
Visitor Center Associate
x110
 
Bonnie Smith
Visitor Center Associate
x110
Joyce Gherlone
Visitor Center Associate
x110
 
Please feel free to contact us.
 
Florida Oceanographic Society
890 N.E. Ocean Boulevard
Stuart, FL 34996
info@floridaocean.org
Phone: 772-225-0505
Fax: 772-225-4725