Everglades Restoration

Support Everglades Restoration

Take Action and Speak Up

Please take time to write to these elected officials and voice your concerns.

Individual Emails to:
Representative Patrick Murphy - Congressmanpatrick.murphy@mail.house.gov
Senator Bill Nelson - bill@billnelson.senate.gov
Senator Marco Rubio - Greg_Langowski@rubio.senate.gov
Senator Joe Negron - negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov
Representative Gayle Harrell – gharrell@gayleharrell.com
Representative Marylynn Magar – marylynn.magar@myfloridahouse.gov
Representative Larry Lee – larry.lee@myfloridahouse.gov

CC to:
Governor Rick Scott – rick.scott@eog.myflorida.com
South Florida Water Management District
Kevin Powers – Vice Chair – kpowers@sfwmd.gov
Sandy Batchelor – sbatchel@sfwmd.gov
James Moran – jmoran@sfwmd.gov
Daniel O’Keefe – dokeefe@sfwmd.gov
Juan Portuondo – jportuon@sfwmd.gov
Mitch Hutchcraft – mhutchcraft@sfwmd.gov
Rick Barber – fbarber@sfwmd.gov
Army Corps of Engineers
Thomas M. Greco, Lieutenant Colonel, U.S. Army, Deputy District Commander, South Florida – thomas.greco@usace.army.mil