Take Action

Take Action and Speak Up

Please take time to contact these elected officials and voice your concerns. 


Florida Officials:  

  • Florida Governor Rick Scott |(850) 488-7146 | Email
  • Florida Senator Joe Negron | (850) 487-5025 | Email
  • US Senator Bill Nelson | (202) 224-5274 | Email
  • US Senator Marco Rubio | (202) 224-3041 | Email 
  • US Representative Brian Mast | (202) 225-8398 | Email
Local County Representatives:
South Florida Water Management District:


Sign the Now Or Neverglades Declaration 
Using Amendment 1 and other funds, we must identify and secure land south of the lake without delay, before development in the Everglades Agricultural Area (EAA) or other uncertainties condemn our waters to irrevocable destruction.
Click Here to read the entire declaration and add your signature! 

Contact Your Legislators

U.S. Congress

U.S. House of Representatives – (435)

U.S. Senators – (100)

State of Florida Legislators and Governor

State of Florida Senators – (40)

State of Florida House of Representatives – (120)

Florida Governor