Take Action

Take Action and Speak Up

Please take time to write to these elected officials and voice your concerns. 

Individual Emails to:
Representative Brian Mast - (202) 225-3026
Senator Bill Nelson - bill@billnelson.senate.gov
Senator Marco Rubio - Greg_Langowski@rubio.senate.gov
Senator Joe Negron - negron.joe.web@flsenate.gov
Representative Gayle Harrell – gharrell@gayleharrell.com
Representative Marylynn Magar – marylynn.magar@myfloridahouse.gov
Representative Larry Lee – larry.lee@myfloridahouse.gov


CC to:

Governor Rick Scott – rick.scott@eog.myflorida.com
South Florida Water Management District
Daniel O’Keefe – Chairman – dokeefe@sfwmd.gov
Brandon Tucker – Vice Chair – btucker@sfwmd.gov
Sam Accursio – saccursio@sfwmd.gov
Rick Barber – fbarber@sfwmd.gov
Federico Fernandez – fefernan@sfwmd.gov
Clarke Harlow – charlow@sfwmd.gov
Jaime Weisinger - jweisinger@sfwmd.gov
James Moran – jmoran@sfwmd.gov
Melanie Peterson – mpeterson@sfwmd.gov
Army Corps of Engineers
Thomas M. Greco, Lieutenant Colonel, U.S. Army, Deputy District Commander, South Florida – thomas.greco@usace.army.mil

Spotlights